Can’t be justified by words; because it is not just merely words.

19 Jul

P7100104

boo/ =P

So Star’s Sunday Metro said that most of the shopping malls are offering better deals for those who are in the mood to shop lol because this is the third week of mega sales. I wanna shop with my girls hehe since both of their birthdays are just around the corner.

There’s one time I ranted about why my face is still the same after so many years lol then my mum said mayb I will be prettier in 2 years time. then what Charles said came into my mind: Let’s see how “killing” are you when you reach 25″ because i enviously praised michelle makiyu and sherene are so pretty lol ish I juz hope I dun grow horizontally anymore, I don’t wanna be like LAS curve la, when potential GDP increases it will shift rightward as well. dun give me the what the hell face LOL u can’t imagine how many tests quizzes, assignments and exams we have @@

Leave a comment